Fairmont Resort & Spa Blue Mountains, MGallery by Sofitel - Luxury hotel - What's On

What's On


There is so much to see and do around the Fairmont Resort & Spa and in and around the wider Blue Mountains region. Explore the local events and attractions below to create a truly memorable stay.

November 2019

December 2019

January 2020

  • Sat 11 Jan to Sun 26 Jan / Mayfield Garden Summer Festival
  • Mon 13 Jan & Wed 15 Jan / TrailKids @ Fairmont Resort & Spa
  • Sat 18 Jan / Lady Luck Festival
  • Sun 26 Jan / Springwood Australia Day Festival
  • Sun 26 Jan / Australia Day with the Australian Gnome Convention Glenbrook

February 2020

  • Thur 14 Feb / Valentine's Day @ Fairmont Resort & Spa

March 2020

April 2020

  • Thur 9 April to Sun 10 May / Sculpture at Scenic World

May 2020

  • Sun 3 May / Leura Harvest Festival
  • Sun 3 May / Rolls-Royce & Bentley Display Day
  • Fri 15 May to Sun 17 May / Orchids Out West 2020
  • Thur 9 April to Sun 10 May / Sculpture at Scenic World
  • Sat 9 May / LithGlow
  • Sun 10 May / Mother's Day @ Fairmont Resort & Spa
  • Thu 14 May to Sun 17 May / Ultra-Trail Australia

June 2020

July 2020

August 2020

September 2020

October 2020

The story unfolds...

Follow the lastest developments here.

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube

Accor All App

  • whats-on
Book

Fairmont Resort & Spa Blue Mountains, MGallery by Sofitel

Book your stay

From   to

Room 1