Fairmont Resort Blue Mountains,MGallery by Sofitel - Luxury hotel - Yulefest at Fairmont Resort

Yulefest at Fairmont Resort

Step into a winter wonderland during Yulefest with roaring fires, festive feasts, storybook scenery, and even the occasional snowfall. Immerse yourself in a magical experience, and indulge in a weekly gourmet festive buffet with all the trimmings. Begin with a selection of sumptuous seafood platters and traditional heart-warming roasts with a variety of delectable accompaniments. Then end the night with a treat from the delicious dessert buffet! Set in Jamison’s Restaurant with a festive atmosphere and a special appearance by Santa Claus all the way from the North Pole.

Pricing: Adults $92 / Teen (13-17) $49 / Child (5-12) $29 / Children 4 and under free

Please note above pricing excludes booking processing fee. Bookings and prepayment are essential to secure your place. Please ensure to book early as places are limited!

Dates:

Saturday 24th June, 5:30pm
Friday 30th June, 6pm
Saturday 1st July, 5:30pm
Friday 7th July, 6pm
Saturday 8th July, 5:30pm
Friday 14th July, 6pm
Saturday 15th July, 5:30pm
Friday 21st July, 6pm
Saturday 22nd July, 5:30pm
Friday 28th July, 6pm
Saturday 29th July, 5:30pm

BOOK NOW

Terms and Conditions: Full prepayment is required for all guests. No cancellations or refunds. No discounts are applicable to ticket price. All guests will be required to show their ticket at the door to enable entry.

The story unfolds...

Follow the lastest developments here.

  • facebook
  • googleplus
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram

AccorHotels App

  • yulefest-at-fairmont-resort
Book

Fairmont Resort Blue Mountains,MGallery by Sofitel

Book your stay

From   to

Room 1